I got two notifications when I edited my profile. 1) approved 2) disapproved. Why is that?

  • Posted on: 25 February 2017
  • By: admin

When you edit your photo profile, our system sends us the new photo to approve, and it also sends us your  profile information in a separate area.   This means after we approve or disapprove your new photo, we then have to go to a separate  page to approve or dissaprove your new profile details.  It doesn't matter if you didn't change your profile details, it will still come to us also.     Profile details rarely get disapproved unless you're displaying your phone number, email address, or you wrote some inappropriate.